AASPA Announces Election of New Board Leadership

The American Association of School Personnel Administrators announced the election of five new members to their Executive Board. Dale Fisher, Ed.D., Assistant Superintendent for Human Resources at Deerfield Public Schools in Deerfield, IL., was announced as President for 2022-2023 at AASPA’s Annual Business Meeting, October 12, 2022. Kevin E. Walton, Sr., Director of Equity & Inclusion at Area Cooperative Educational Services in North Haven, CT., has been elected to serve as 2023-2024. President. Tanisha Holland, Equity and Employee Relations Administrator at Prince William County Public Schools in Manassas, VA., was announced as Secretary. Vincent Citarelli, Ed.D., Assistant Superintendent at Garnet Valley School District in Glen Mills, PA., will serve as Region 3 Representative and Brian Baca, Deputy Superintendent at Los Lunas Schools in Los Lunas, NM., will serve as Region 4 Representative. 

View Fisher Release

View Walton Release

View Holland Release

View Citarelli Release

View Baca Release

<bottom<div class="addthis_inline_share_toolbox"></div>